The Start of Something New!

My name is Jessica, and I am a 20 year old college student at University of Oregon. I love my Ducks and I love my food. I have watched The Food Network since I was in middle school and I usually watch it daily being constantly mesmerizSenior Picturesed by the yumminess. I mostly like making desserts, breakfast foods, and frying everything I can think of!

On top of my love for food, I love Disney (can you tell by the HSM title?), going on adventures, watching Youtube beauty videos, going to Ducks and Blazers games, and being with my friends and my crazy Filipino family.

I am new to this blog thing, so bear with me, but I am excited for this journey of being a food and lifestyle blogger!

XOXO,

Jessica

Leave a Reply

