What I Eat in a Day #3

Hey hey hey! So I am heading back to school for my third year of college… yikes I feel so old! In exactly a week I will be heading to my classes for the first time. Junior year will be really stressful and hard, academic wise, but I hope to make many friends and enjoy my last few years as a college student. Today I wanted to eat super healthy because tomorrow I have a doctor’s appointment and I do not want to feel embarrassed about getting on a scale. I know a day won’t do much, but I rather eat super healthy and not have any regrets about what I had put in my mouth the previous day. Here is what I ate today!

Breakfast:

Quaker Dinosaur Egg Oatmeal

1 Banana with 2 tbs. of peanut butter

Snack:

Handful of cashews and a cup of popcorn

Lunch:

Baked apples with cinnamon tortilla crisps

Snack:

1 banana with 1 tbs. of peanut butter

Dinner:

Meat and spinach lasagna

xoxo,

Jessica

Leave a Reply

