New Changes Coming (Hopefully!)

Summer is going by so fast; it’s scary to think that time is passing by faster as I get older. With summer ending that means I will start my senior year of school soon. I only have 2 terms left (Fall and Winter) so I will be done with my undergraduate degree by the end of March! After that I hope to go to attend a physical therapy program. As you know, I wanted to apply to several schools and so far, I have applied to AT Still University, Loma Linda University, and Midwestern University – Glendale. I have heard back from both Loma Linda and Midwestern University for interviews!!

I have my interview for Midwestern University on September 16th and for Loma Linda University, I have my interview on September 23rd. I am extremely excited and nervous for this opportunity! Getting into physical therapy schools is extremely challenging and I am extremely grateful to be able to make it this far from just applying to three schools. I think I will only apply to George Fox University and University of St. Augustine – San Marcos and not apply to the other schools I was planning on applying to.

If anyone has interview tips for Loma Linda or Midwestern, please let me know! This is such an exciting time in my life, and I hope and pray that what I am doing is enough to get into at least one program.

Image result for loma linda university campus   Image result for midwestern university glendale

xoxo,

Jessica

Leave a Reply

