What I Eat in a Day: Summer Edition

Hello!! So it’s been awhile, but I was thinking I should post what I ate today because why not? After a few weeks of celebrating my 21st birthday and going on a trip to Seattle, my eating habits have not been up to par. I started to eat a lot healthier today, and I am hoping to keep it up for the rest of summer. Oh and I can’t believe it’s already August. Like summer is flying by… Anyway, here is what I ate today!

Breakfast: Cinnamon sugar toast, strawberries, 1 banana

Snack: Beef jerky

Lunch: Steak Cesar salad

Dinner: Chicken curry with potatoes and carrots and brown rice

So I think today was a pretty productive and healthy eating day! Tomorrow I will try to maintain healthy eating and take it one step at a time. 🙂

xoxo,

Jessica

Leave a comment